Clear Shot {2}{G}

Instant

Target creature you control gets +1/+1 until end of turn. It deals damage equal to its power to target creature you don’t control.

“What worked to bring down angels will do the same for these horrors.”
—Rem Karolus, Slayer of Eldrazi

Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Clear Shot:
  • As Clear Shot tries to resolve, if either creature is an illegal target, the creature you control won’t deal damage. If the creature you control is a legal target but the other creature isn’t, your creature will still get +1/+1. (2016-07-13)