非瑞克西亚摄食兽 {6}{U}

生物~野兽

压印~当非瑞克西亚摄食兽进战场时,你可以放逐目标非衍生物的生物。

非瑞克西亚摄食兽得+X/+Y,X为所放逐之生物牌的力量,Y为该牌的防御力。

3/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 非瑞克西亚摄食兽:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Phyrexian Ingester will get bonuses based on the card’s power and toughness in exile. Counters, Auras, and Equipment it had on it before it was exiled won’t add to those numbers. (2016-06-08)
  • Abilities that define a creature’s power and toughness apply while that card is in exile, but abilities that add or subtract from it don’t. For example, the ability of Battle Squadron applies to determine Phyrexian Ingester’s power and toughness, but the ability of Werebear doesn’t. Phyrexian Ingester’s power and toughness are constantly updated if the exiled card’s power and/or toughness change. (2016-06-08)
  • If the card in exile isn’t a creature card (perhaps because it was a land that was temporarily a creature while on the battlefield), Phyrexian Ingester doesn’t get a bonus. (2016-06-08)