ファイレクシアの摂取者 {6}{U}

クリーチャー — ビースト

刻印 ― ファイレクシアの摂取者が戦場に出たとき、トークンでないクリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはそれを追放してもよい。

ファイレクシアの摂取者は+X/+Yの修整を受ける。Xはその追放されたクリーチャー・カードのパワーに等しく、Yはその追放されたクリーチャー・カードのタフネスに等しい。

3/3

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ファイレクシアの摂取者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Phyrexian Ingester will get bonuses based on the card’s power and toughness in exile. Counters, Auras, and Equipment it had on it before it was exiled won’t add to those numbers. (2016-06-08)
  • Abilities that define a creature’s power and toughness apply while that card is in exile, but abilities that add or subtract from it don’t. For example, the ability of Battle Squadron applies to determine Phyrexian Ingester’s power and toughness, but the ability of Werebear doesn’t. Phyrexian Ingester’s power and toughness are constantly updated if the exiled card’s power and/or toughness change. (2016-06-08)
  • If the card in exile isn’t a creature card (perhaps because it was a land that was temporarily a creature while on the battlefield), Phyrexian Ingester doesn’t get a bonus. (2016-06-08)