白たてがみのライオン {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 猫

瞬速

白たてがみのライオンが戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体をオーナーの手札に戻す。

塩平原の遊牧民は、突然の嵐を「白たてがみ」と呼んでいる。

2/2

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 白たてがみのライオン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may return Whitemane Lion itself to its owner’s hand as its triggered ability resolves. If you don’t control any other creature, you must return it. (2021-03-19)
  • Whitemane Lion’s ability doesn’t target any creature. Because of this, no player may take action between the time you choose the creature to return and the time you return it. (2021-03-19)