白たてがみのライオン {1}{W}

クリーチャー — 猫

瞬速

白たてがみのライオンが戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体をオーナーの手札に戻す。

塩平原の遊牧民は、突然の嵐を「白たてがみ」と呼んでいる。

2/2

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros & Gabor Szikszai

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 白たてがみのライオン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may return this creature itself to its owner’s hand as its triggered ability resolves. If you don’t control enough other creatures, you must return it. (2016-06-08)
  • The ability doesn’t target any creature. You don’t choose what to return until the ability resolves. Once the ability has started to resolve, no one can respond to the choice. (2016-06-08)