Millikin {2}

Artifact Creature — Construct

{T}, Put the top card of your library into your graveyard: Add {C}.

The toymaker frowned in bewilderment. None of his creations had ever sneezed before.

0/1

Illustrated by Alex Horley-Orlandelli

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Millikin:
  • If you activate Millikin’s ability while casting a spell, you can’t choose to rewind the ability once you see the card that was put into your graveyard. (2016-06-08)