緑の太陽の頂点 {X}{G}

ソーサリー

あなたのライブラリーから、点数で見たマナ・コストがX以下の緑のクリーチャー・カード1枚を探し、それを戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。緑の太陽の頂点をオーナーのライブラリーに加えて切り直す。

緑の太陽が頂点にかかると、ファイレクシアの預言は伝承の樹の上で熱を帯びた。

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 緑の太陽の頂点:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Green Sun’s Zenith is countered, none of its effects will happen. Notably, it will be put into its owner’s graveyard rather than shuffled into its owner’s library. (2016-06-08)
  • In most cases, if you own Green Sun’s Zenith and cast it, you’ll shuffle your library twice. In practice, shuffling once is sufficient, but effects that care about you shuffling your library (like Psychogenic Probe, for example) will see that you’ve shuffled twice. (2016-06-08)
  • If you own Green Sun’s Zenith, but an opponent casts it (due to Knowledge Pool’s effect, for example), that opponent searches their library for an appropriate creature card, then shuffles that library. That opponent then shuffles Green Sun’s Zenith into your library. You won’t shuffle any library in this case. (2016-06-08)
  • If this spell doesn’t resolve, none of its effects occur. In particular, it will go to the graveyard rather than to its owner’s library. (2011-06-01)