连锁闪电 {R}

法术

连锁闪电对目标生物或牌手造成3点伤害。然后该牌手或该生物的操控者可以支付{R}{R}。如果该牌手如此作,则他可以复制此咒语,且可以为该复制品选择新的目标。

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 连锁闪电:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell copy has all the text and can result in itself being copied. (2004-10-04)
  • The copy is a spell, so it can be targeted by other spells and abilities that target a spell. (2004-10-04)
  • The player putting the copy spell on the stack controls that spell. (2004-10-04)
  • The player putting the copy of the spell on the stack controls that copy. (2016-06-08)
  • As Chain Lightning resolves, the targeted player or the controller of the targeted creature may copy it. The copy has the same text, target, and color of the resolving spell, though the player who’s copying it may choose a new target for it. Once that copy is created (or not), the first Chain Lightning has finished resolving and leaves the stack. (2016-06-08)
  • The copy of Chain Lightning is created on the stack, so it’s not cast. Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. Players may respond to that spell before it resolves. (2016-06-08)
  • If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target when Chain Lightning tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It can’t be copied. (2016-06-08)