稲妻の連鎖 {R}

ソーサリー

クリーチャー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。稲妻の連鎖はそれに3点のダメージを与える。その後、そのプレイヤーかそのクリーチャーのコントローラーは{R}{R}を支払ってもよい。そうしたなら、そのプレイヤーはこの呪文をコピーしてもよい。そのプレイヤーはそのコピーの新しい対象を選んでもよい。

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 稲妻の連鎖:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The spell copy has all the text and can result in itself being copied. (2004-10-04)
  • The copy is a spell, so it can be targeted by other spells and abilities that target a spell. (2004-10-04)
  • The player putting the copy spell on the stack controls that spell. (2004-10-04)
  • The player putting the copy of the spell on the stack controls that copy. (2016-06-08)
  • As Chain Lightning resolves, the targeted player or the controller of the targeted creature may copy it. The copy has the same text, target, and color of the resolving spell, though the player who’s copying it may choose a new target for it. Once that copy is created (or not), the first Chain Lightning has finished resolving and leaves the stack. (2016-06-08)
  • The copy of Chain Lightning is created on the stack, so it’s not cast. Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. Players may respond to that spell before it resolves. (2016-06-08)
  • If the targeted permanent or player is an illegal target when Chain Lightning tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It can’t be copied. (2016-06-08)