乌尔博格式起义 {4}{B}

法术

将至多两张目标生物牌从你的坟墓场移回你手上。

抓一张牌。

在乌尔博格,很少有比死亡更不恒久的。

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 乌尔博格式起义:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Urborg Uprising with zero targets if you only want to draw a card. (2016-06-08)
  • If you chose at least one target and all targets are illegal on resolution, you won’t draw a card. (2016-06-08)