立ち上がるアーボーグ {4}{B}

ソーサリー

あなたの墓地からクリーチャー・カード最大2枚を対象とし、それらをあなたの手札に戻す。

カードを1枚引く。

アーボーグでは、死は絶対的なものではない。

Illustrated by Adam Rex

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 立ち上がるアーボーグ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Urborg Uprising with zero targets if you only want to draw a card. (2016-06-08)
  • If you chose at least one target and all targets are illegal on resolution, you won’t draw a card. (2016-06-08)