맹세의 기사 {1}{B}{B}

생물 — 인간 기사

맹세의 기사는 +1/+1 카운터 네 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

맹세의 기사는 가능하면 매 전투마다 공격한다.

맹세의 기사가 +1/+1 카운터를 가진 채로 피해를 입으려고 하면, 그 피해를 방지하고 맹세의 기사에서 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 제거한다.

0/0

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 맹세의 기사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Oathsworn Knight can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-10-04)
  • Oathsworn Knight’s last ability removes only one counter from it each time it would be dealt damage, not one counter per 1 damage prevented. (2019-10-04)
  • If multiple sources would deal damage to Oathsworn Knight simultaneously (for example, multiple creatures blocking it), its last ability applies once. All of that damage is prevented, and only one counter is removed. (2019-10-04)
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Oathsworn Knight, one counter is still removed from it. (2019-10-04)