Eidgebundener Ritter {1}{B}{B}

Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter

Der Eidgebundene Ritter kommt mit vier +1/+1-Marken ins Spiel.

Der Eidgebundene Ritter greift in jedem Kampf an, falls möglich.

Falls dem Eidgebundenen Ritter Schaden zugefügt würde, während eine +1/+1-Marke auf ihm liegt, verhindere den Schaden und entferne eine +1/+1-Marke von ihm.

0/0

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Eidgebundener Ritter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Oathsworn Knight can’t attack for any reason (such as being tapped or having come under that player’s control that turn), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having it attack, its controller isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either. (2019-10-04)
  • Oathsworn Knight’s last ability removes only one counter from it each time it would be dealt damage, not one counter per 1 damage prevented. (2019-10-04)
  • If multiple sources would deal damage to Oathsworn Knight simultaneously (for example, multiple creatures blocking it), its last ability applies once. All of that damage is prevented, and only one counter is removed. (2019-10-04)
  • If damage that can’t be prevented is dealt to Oathsworn Knight, one counter is still removed from it. (2019-10-04)