Enfornar na Torta {2}{B}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Destrua a criatura alvo. Crie uma ficha de Comida. (Ela é um artefato com “{2}, {T}, sacrifique este artefato: Você ganha 3 pontos de vida.”)

“Meu ingrediente secreto? Bom, não posso contar. Mas eis uma dica: Não é amor.”

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Notes and Rules Information for Enfornar na Torta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some spells that instruct you to create a Food token have targets. You can’t cast these spells without choosing all required targets, and if all of those targets become illegal targets, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t create any Food. If some but not all of those targets become illegal, you’ll do as much as possible, including creating Food. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)