Backe, backe Kuchen {2}{B}{B}

Spontanzauber

Zerstöre eine Kreatur deiner Wahl. Erzeuge einen Speise-Spielstein. (Er ist ein Artefakt mit „{2}, {T}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Du erhältst 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.“)

„Meine geheime Zutat? Werde ich dir nicht verraten. Nur so viel sei gesagt: Es ist nicht Liebe.“

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Backe, backe Kuchen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Some spells that instruct you to create a Food token have targets. You can’t cast these spells without choosing all required targets, and if all of those targets become illegal targets, the spell won’t resolve and you won’t create any Food. If some but not all of those targets become illegal, you’ll do as much as possible, including creating Food. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)