O Espelho Mágico {6}{U}{U}{U}

Artefato Lendário

Esta mágica custa {1} a menos para ser conjurada para cada card de mágica instantânea ou feitiço em seu cemitério.

Não há limite para o número máximo de cards em sua mão.

No início de sua manutenção, coloque um marcador de conhecimento em O Espelho Mágico. Em seguida, compre um card para cada marcador de conhecimento em O Espelho Mágico.

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for O Espelho Mágico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Adventurer cards aren’t instant or sorcery cards while they’re in your graveyard. (2019-10-04)
  • If a split card is both an instant card and a sorcery card, it’s only counted once for The Magic Mirror’s cost reduction ability. (2019-10-04)
  • If The Magic Mirror leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, the ability will use the number of knowledge counters The Magic Mirror had before leaving the battlefield to determine how many cards you’ll draw. (2019-10-04)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)