Der Zauberspiegel {6}{U}{U}{U}

Legendäres Artefakt

Dieser Zauberspruch kostet beim Wirken für jede Spontanzauber- und Hexerei-Karte in deinem Friedhof {1} weniger.

Du hast keine maximale Handkartenzahl.

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments legst du eine Wissensmarke auf den Zauberspiegel und ziehst dann für jede Wissensmarke auf dem Zauberspiegel eine Karte.

Illustrated by Anastasia Ovchinnikova

Notes and Rules Information for Der Zauberspiegel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Adventurer cards aren’t instant or sorcery cards while they’re in your graveyard. (2019-10-04)
  • If a split card is both an instant card and a sorcery card, it’s only counted once for The Magic Mirror’s cost reduction ability. (2019-10-04)
  • If The Magic Mirror leaves the battlefield while its last ability is on the stack, the ability will use the number of knowledge counters The Magic Mirror had before leaving the battlefield to determine how many cards you’ll draw. (2019-10-04)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)