덤불요새 밀고자 {1}{G}

생물 — 아우프

{8}: 덤불요새 밀고자는 턴종료까지 기본 공격력과 방어력이 10/10이 된다. 이 능력은 당신이 오코 플레인즈워커를 조종할 때에만 활성화할 수 있다.

오코의 농담이 아무리 잔인하더라도, 그는 항상 아첨꾼의 웃음소리를 들을 수 있다.

2/2

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 덤불요새 밀고자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an Oko planeswalker is checked only as you begin to activate Bramblefort Fink’s ability. It doesn’t matter if Oko leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves or later in the turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Any effects that modify Bramblefort Fink’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2019-10-04)