Fourbe de Roncefort {1}{G}

Créature : orphe

{8} : Le Fourbe de Roncefort a une force et une endurance de base de 10/10 jusqu'à la fin du tour. N'activez cette capacité que si vous contrôlez un planeswalker Oko.

Qu'importe la cruauté des farces d'Oko, il est sûr de faire rire le sycophante.

2/2

Illustrated by Uriah Voth

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fourbe de Roncefort:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whether you control an Oko planeswalker is checked only as you begin to activate Bramblefort Fink’s ability. It doesn’t matter if Oko leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves or later in the turn. (2019-10-04)
  • Any effects that modify Bramblefort Fink’s power and/or toughness without setting them to a specific number or value will apply after its base power and toughness are set, regardless of the order in which those effects were created. The same is true of counters that modify its power and toughness. (2019-10-04)