Пряничный Домик

Земля — Лес

({T}: добавьте {G}.)

Пряничный Домик выходит на поле битвы повернутым, если под вашим контролем менее трех других Лесов.

Когда Пряничный Домик выходит на поле битвы развернутым, создайте одну фишку Еды. (Она является артефактом со способностью «{2}, {T}, пожертвуйте этот артефакт: вы получаете 3 жизни».)

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Notes and Rules Information for Пряничный Домик:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t. (2019-10-04)
  • As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example). (2019-10-04)
  • If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type. (2019-10-04)