Casita de dulces

Tierra — Bosque

({T}: Agrega {G}.)

La Casita de dulces entra al campo de batalla girada a menos que controles otros tres o más Bosques.

Cuando la Casita de dulces entre al campo de batalla enderezada, crea una ficha de Comida. (Es un artefacto con “{2}, {T}, sacrificar este artefacto: Ganas 3 vidas”.)

Illustrated by Chris Ostrowski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Casita de dulces:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)
  • An Island is a land with the subtype Island, not any land that could produce blue mana. For example, Mystic Sanctuary is an Island, but Castle Vantress isn’t. (2019-10-04)
  • As these lands are entering the battlefield, they check for lands that are already on the battlefield. They won’t see lands that are entering the battlefield at the same time (due to Scapeshift, for example). (2019-10-04)
  • If another effect puts these lands onto the battlefield tapped, they enter tapped, even if you control enough lands with the appropriate basic land type. (2019-10-04)