Замок Арденвейл

Земля

Замок Арденвейл выходит на поле битвы повернутым, если под вашим контролем нет Равнины.

{T}: добавьте {W}.

{2}{W}{W}, {T}: создайте одну фишку существа 1/1 белый Человек.

Без верности Арденвейла королевство пожрет само себя от жадности.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Замок Арденвейл:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)