Castillo del Valle de Arden

Tierra

El Castillo del Valle de Arden entra al campo de batalla girado a menos que controles una Llanura.

{T}: Agrega {W}.

{2}{W}{W}, {T}: Crea una ficha de criatura Humano blanca 1/1.

Sin la lealtad del Valle de Arden, el reino acabaría devorándose a sí mismo.

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Castillo del Valle de Arden:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once the common lands (such as Mystic Sanctuary) enter the battlefield tapped, there’s no way to untap them with a spell or ability to make their last ability trigger. (2019-10-04)
  • Although the common lands have basic land types, they aren’t basic lands. (2019-10-04)