생강야수 {1}

마법물체 생물 — 음식 골렘

신속

{1}: 생강야수는 이 턴에 신속을 가진 생물들에게만 방어될 수 있다.

{2}, {T}, 생강야수를 희생한다: 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다.

이름표가 붙어 있지 않은 병에 들어있던 것은 바닐라 추출물이 아니었다.

1/1

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 생강야수:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Gingerbrute’s middle ability after it has become blocked by a creature without haste won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)