Brute en pain d'épices {1}

Créature-artefact : nourriture et golem

Célérité

{1} : La Brute en pain d'épices ne peut pas être bloquée ce tour-ci excepté par des créatures avec la célérité.

{2}, {T}, sacrifiez la Brute en pain d'épices : Vous gagnez 3 points de vie.

La fiole sans étiquette ne contenait finalement pas de l'extrait de vanille.

1/1

Illustrated by Vincent Proce

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brute en pain d'épices:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating Gingerbrute’s middle ability after it has become blocked by a creature without haste won’t cause it to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect refers to a Food, it means any Food artifact, not just a Food artifact token. For example, you can sacrifice Gingerbrute to activate the last ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)