관대한 자, 그럼걸리 {1}{R}{G}

전설적 생물 — 고블린 주술사

당신이 조종하는 인간이 아닌 다른 생물은 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 추가로 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

“그게 뭔지가 중요해? 그냥 받고 고마워 해.”

3/3

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 관대한 자, 그럼걸리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A non-Human creature you control that would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it. (2019-10-04)
  • Any other non-Human creatures that enter the battlefield at the same time as Grumgully won’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)
  • If a non-Human creature enters the battlefield as a copy of a Human creature, it won’t get a +1/+1 counter. Similarly, if a Human enters as a non-Human creature, it will get a +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)