Grumgully, el Generoso {1}{R}{G}

Criatura legendaria — Chamán trasgo

Cada otra criatura que no sea Humano que controlas entra al campo de batalla con un contador +1/+1 adicional sobre ella.

“¿Acaso importa lo que sean? ¡Llévatelos y da las gracias!”.

3/3

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grumgully, el Generoso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A non-Human creature you control that would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it. (2019-10-04)
  • Any other non-Human creatures that enter the battlefield at the same time as Grumgully won’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)
  • If a non-Human creature enters the battlefield as a copy of a Human creature, it won’t get a +1/+1 counter. Similarly, if a Human enters as a non-Human creature, it will get a +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)