Grumgully, the Generous {1}{R}{G}

Legendary Creature — Goblin Shaman

Each other non-Human creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.

“Does it matter what it is? Take it and be grateful!”

3/3

Illustrated by Milivoj Ćeran

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grumgully, the Generous:
  • A non-Human creature you control that would enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it enters with one +1/+1 counter on it. (2019-10-04)
  • Any other non-Human creatures that enter the battlefield at the same time as Grumgully won’t get a +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)
  • If a non-Human creature enters the battlefield as a copy of a Human creature, it won’t get a +1/+1 counter. Similarly, if a Human enters as a non-Human creature, it will get a +1/+1 counter. (2019-10-04)