狼の獲物 {4}{G}{G}

ソーサリー

「このクリーチャーが死亡したとき、食物・トークンを1つ生成する。」を持つ緑の1/1の猪・クリーチャー・トークンを3体生成する。(食物・トークンは、「{2}, {T}, このアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げる:あなたは3点のライフを得る。」を持つアーティファクトである。)

「怪物が近くに迫っていた。もう二回見つかっていた。残る逃げ場は一つだけだった。」
――フェイの物語

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 狼の獲物:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)