Presas del lobo {4}{G}{G}

Conjuro

Crea tres fichas de criatura Jabalí verdes 1/1 con “Cuando esta criatura muera, crea una ficha de Comida”. (Una ficha de Comida es un artefacto con “{2}, {T}, sacrificar este artefacto: Ganas 3 vidas.”)

“El monstruo estaba cada vez más cerca. Ya los había encontrado dos veces, así que solo les quedaba un lugar donde esconderse”.
Cuentos de hadas

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Presas del lobo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)