Der Große Steinkreis {7}{G}{G}

Legendäres Artefakt

Dieser Zauberspruch kostet beim Wirken {X} weniger, wobei X gleich der höchsten Stärke unter den Kreaturen ist, die du kontrollierst.

{T}: Erzeuge {G}{G}. Du erhältst 2 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Immer wenn eine Nichtspielsteinkreatur unter deiner Kontrolle ins Spiel kommt, lege eine +1/+1-Marke auf sie und ziehe eine Karte.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Der Große Steinkreis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first step of casting a spell is to move it to the stack. If this causes the greatest power among creatures you control to change, that new power will be used to determine the cost reduction. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you determine the cost to cast The Great Henge, you may activate mana abilities to pay that cost. If the greatest power among creatures you control changes while activating mana abilities, the cost to cast The Great Henge remains what you previously determined. (2019-10-04)
  • Once The Great Henge’s last ability has triggered, you’ll draw a card even if you can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the creature for some reason (most likely because it has left the battlefield). (2019-10-04)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)