거대한 헨지 {7}{G}{G}

전설적 마법물체

이 주문은 발동하는 비용이 {X}만큼 덜 든다. X는 당신이 조종하는 생물 중 공격력이 제일 높은 생물의 공격력이다.

{T}: {G}{G}를 추가한다. 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

토큰이 아닌 생물이 당신의 조종하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 그 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓고 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

Illustrated by Adam Paquette

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 거대한 헨지:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first step of casting a spell is to move it to the stack. If this causes the greatest power among creatures you control to change, that new power will be used to determine the cost reduction. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you determine the cost to cast The Great Henge, you may activate mana abilities to pay that cost. If the greatest power among creatures you control changes while activating mana abilities, the cost to cast The Great Henge remains what you previously determined. (2019-10-04)
  • Once The Great Henge’s last ability has triggered, you’ll draw a card even if you can’t put a +1/+1 counter on the creature for some reason (most likely because it has left the battlefield). (2019-10-04)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)