Паладин Гаренбрига {4}{G}

Существо — Гигант Рыцарь

Твердость — Если на разыгрывание этого заклинания было потрачено три или больше зеленой маны, то Паладин Гаренбрига выходит на поле битвы с одним жетоном +1/+1 на нем.

Паладин Гаренбрига не может быть заблокирован существами с силой 2 или меньше.


Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Notes and Rules Information for Паладин Гаренбрига:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)