가렌브릭 성기사 {4}{G}

생물 — 거인 기사

단호 — 이 주문을 발동하는 데 적어도 녹색 마나 세 개가 지불되었다면, 가렌브릭 성기사는 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

가렌브릭 성기사는 공격력이 2 이하인 생물에게 방어될 수 없다.

4/4

Illustrated by Nicholas Gregory

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가렌브릭 성기사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once a creature with power 3 or greater has blocked this creature, changing the power of the blocking creature won’t cause this creature to become unblocked. (2019-10-04)
  • If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. (2019-10-04)
  • Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. (2019-10-04)
  • If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. (2019-10-04)