勇威凱拉爵士 {3}{R}{R}

傳奇生物 ~人類/騎士

每當勇威凱拉爵士或由你操控的瞬間或巫術咒語對任一玩家造成傷害時,放逐你的牌庫頂牌。本回合中,你可以使用該牌。

{T}:凱拉爵士對任意一個目標造成1點傷害。

「責任和榮譽就足以讓我動手,而親自對付你則更大快人心。」

3/3

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 勇威凱拉爵士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Syr Carah or an instant or sorcery spell you control deals damage to two or more players at the same time, Syr Carah’s first ability triggers for each of those players. (2019-10-04)
  • Syr Carah’s first ability triggers even if Syr Carah is dealt lethal damage at the same time that it or an instant or sorcery spell you control deals damage to a player. (2019-10-04)
  • Syr Carah doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-10-04)
  • Playing an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t play it multiple times. (2019-10-04)
  • If you don’t play the exiled card, it remains in exile. (2019-10-04)