勇敢な騎士、カラ卿 {3}{R}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 人間・騎士

勇敢な騎士、カラ卿か、あなたがコントロールしていてインスタントかソーサリーである呪文がプレイヤー1人にダメージを与えるたび、あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを追放する。このターン、あなたはそのカードをプレイしてもよい。

{T}:クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。勇敢な騎士、カラ卿はそれに1点のダメージを与える。

「使命や名声も十分な理由になるけれど、あなたを倒すこと自体も楽しいでしょうね。」

3/3

Illustrated by Wisnu Tan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 勇敢な騎士、カラ卿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Syr Carah or an instant or sorcery spell you control deals damage to two or more players at the same time, Syr Carah’s first ability triggers for each of those players. (2019-10-04)
  • Syr Carah’s first ability triggers even if Syr Carah is dealt lethal damage at the same time that it or an instant or sorcery spell you control deals damage to a player. (2019-10-04)
  • Syr Carah doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled card. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-10-04)
  • Playing an exiled card causes it to leave exile. You can’t play it multiple times. (2019-10-04)
  • If you don’t play the exiled card, it remains in exile. (2019-10-04)