Campeão Fervoroso {R}

Criatura — Humano Cavaleiro

Iniciativa, ímpeto

Toda vez que Campeão Fervoroso ataca, outro Cavaleiro atacante alvo que você controla recebe +1/+0 até o final do turno.

As habilidades de equipar que você ativa com Campeão Fervoroso como alvo custam {3} a menos para serem ativadas.

Javier Domínguez, Campeão Mundial de 2018

1/1

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campeão Fervoroso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fervent Champion’s last ability reduces only the generic mana in equip abilities. If those costs are only {3}, {2}, or {1}, that equip ability will be free to activate if it targets Fervent Champion. (2019-10-04)