Inbrünstiger Champion {R}

Kreatur — Mensch, Ritter

Erstschlag, Eile

Immer wenn der Inbrünstige Champion angreift, erhält ein anderer angreifender Ritter deiner Wahl, den du kontrollierst, +1/+0 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

Ausrüsten-Fähigkeiten, die du aktivierst und die den Inbrünstigen Champion als Ziel haben, kosten beim Aktivieren {3} weniger.

2018 World Champion Javier Domínguez

1/1

Illustrated by Steve Argyle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Inbrünstiger Champion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Fervent Champion’s last ability reduces only the generic mana in equip abilities. If those costs are only {3}, {2}, or {1}, that equip ability will be free to activate if it targets Fervent Champion. (2019-10-04)