鞍燼鋒 {4}{R}{R}

傳奇神器 ~武具

閃現

你每操控一個進行攻擊的生物,此咒語便減少{1}來施放。

當鞍燼鋒進戰場時,將它裝備在目標由你操控的生物上。

佩帶此武具的生物得+1/+1且具有連擊與踐踏異能。

佩帶{3}

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 鞍燼鋒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you cast Embercleave outside of your combat phase, its cost won’t be reduced. (2019-10-04)
  • If there are no creatures to attach Embercleave to when it enters the battlefield, it simply remains unattached. (2019-10-04)
  • If an attacking creature with double strike and trample destroys all of its blocking creatures with first-strike combat damage, all of its normal combat damage is assigned to the player or planeswalker that creature’s attacking. (2019-10-04)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-10-04)
  • The cost reduction ability reduces only the generic mana in the relic’s cost. The colored mana must still be paid. (2019-10-04)
  • Once you announce that you’re casting a spell, no player may take actions until the spell has been paid for. Notably, opponents can’t try to change by how much a relic’s cost is reduced. (2019-10-04)