장난의 달인, 랭클
전설적 생물 — 페어리 도적
장난의 달인, 랭클이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때마다, 원하는 만큼 선택한다 —
• 각 플레이어는 카드 한 장을 버린다.
• 각 플레이어는 생명 1점을 잃고 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.
• 각 플레이어는 생물 한 개를 희생한다.
Illustrated by Dmitry Burmak
- Not Legal
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for 장난의 달인, 랭클:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- If you really want, you can choose zero modes for Rankle’s triggered ability, but carefully consider the hidden costs in not entertaining someone titled Master of Pranks. (2019-10-04)
- You can’t choose a mode more than once. (2019-10-04)
- You can choose a mode even if some or all players will be unaffected. (2019-10-04)
- For each chosen mode, perform that mode in its entirety before continuing on to the next chosen mode in the order printed. (2019-10-04)
- As the first mode is performed, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. (2019-10-04)
- As the third mode is performed, first the player whose turn it chooses a creature they control, then each other player in turn order does the same, knowing the choices made before them. Then all the chosen creatures are sacrificed at the same time. (2019-10-04)
- In a Two-Headed Giant game, Rankle’s second mode causes each team to lose 1 life twice. (2019-10-04)