산성침 용 {5}{B}

생물 — 용

비행, 치명타

대변이 {5}{B}{B} (당신은 {3}을 지불해서 이 카드를 뒷면 상태의 2/2 생물로 발동할 수 있다. 언제든지 대변이 비용을 지불하고 앞면으로 뒤집은 다음 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 이 카드 위에 올려놓는다.)

산성침 용이 앞면으로 뒤집힐 때, 당신이 조종하는 다른 모든 용 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

3/3

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 산성침 용:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)