Dragon cracheur d'acide {5}{B}

Créature : dragon

Vol, contact mortel

Mégamue {5}{B}{B} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte face cachée comme une créature 2/2 pour {3}. Retournez-la face visible à tout moment pour son coût de mégamue et mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.)

Quand le Dragon cracheur d'acide est retourné face visible, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur chaque autre créature Dragon que vous contrôlez.

3/3

Watermark: Silumgar

Illustrated by James Zapata

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dragon cracheur d'acide:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Turning a face-down creature with megamorph face up and putting a +1/+1 counter on it is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • If a face-down creature with megamorph is turned face up some other way (for example, if you manifest a card with megamorph and then pay its mana cost to turn it face up), you won’t put a +1/+1 counter on it. (2015-02-25)
  • Megamorph is a variant of the morph ability. You can find more information on morph on cards with morph from the Khans of Tarkir set. (2015-02-25)