Impugnar {3}{U}{U}

Instantáneo

Contrarresta el hechizo objetivo.

Roba una carta.

A aquellos que cuestionan a Ójutai no les suelen gustar las respuestas que reciben.

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Impugnar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the spell becomes an illegal target (because it’s left the stack, for example) when Contradict tries to resolve, Contradict won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2015-02-25)
  • A spell that can’t be countered by spells and abilities is a legal target for Contradict. The spell won’t be countered when Contradict resolves, but you’ll draw a card. (2015-02-25)