Widersprechen {3}{U}{U}

Spontanzauber

Neutralisiere einen Zauberspruch deiner Wahl.

Ziehe eine Karte.

Wer es wagt, Ojutai infrage zu stellen, dem wird seine Antwort missfallen.

Illustrated by Steve Prescott

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Widersprechen:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the spell becomes an illegal target (because it’s left the stack, for example) when Contradict tries to resolve, Contradict won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t draw a card. (2015-02-25)
  • A spell that can’t be countered by spells and abilities is a legal target for Contradict. The spell won’t be countered when Contradict resolves, but you’ll draw a card. (2015-02-25)