아타르카 기념비 {3}

마법물체

{T}: {R} 또는 {G}를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다.

{4}{R}{G}: 아타르카 기념비는 턴종료까지 비행을 가진 적색이며 녹색인 4/4 용 마법물체 생물이 된다.

아타르카는 용의 사발이라고 부르는 아야고르에서 추종자들에게 숭배받으며 먹을 것을 대접받는다.

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 아타르카 기념비:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Monument can’t attack on the turn it enters the battlefield. (2015-02-25)
  • Each Monument is colorless, although the last ability will make each of them two colors until end of turn. (2015-02-25)
  • If a Monument has any +1/+1 counters on it, those counters will remain on the permanent after it stops being a creature. Those counters will have no effect as long as the Monument isn’t a creature, but they will apply again if the Monument later becomes a creature. (2015-02-25)
  • Activating the last ability of a Monument while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power or toughness to a specific value. Effects that modify power or toughness without directly setting them to a specific value will continue to apply. (2015-02-25)