Monumento ad Atarka {3}

Artefatto

{T}: Aggiungi {R} o {G} alla tua riserva di mana.

{4}{R}{G}: Il Monumento ad Atarka diventa una creatura artefatto Drago 4/4 rossa e verde con volare fino alla fine del turno.

Atarka è venerata e nutrita dai suoi sudditi ad Ayagor, la Conca del Drago.

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Daniel Ljunggren

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Monumento ad Atarka:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A Monument can’t attack on the turn it enters the battlefield. (2015-02-25)
  • Each Monument is colorless, although the last ability will make each of them two colors until end of turn. (2015-02-25)
  • If a Monument has any +1/+1 counters on it, those counters will remain on the permanent after it stops being a creature. Those counters will have no effect as long as the Monument isn’t a creature, but they will apply again if the Monument later becomes a creature. (2015-02-25)
  • Activating the last ability of a Monument while it’s already a creature will override any effects that set its power or toughness to a specific value. Effects that modify power or toughness without directly setting them to a specific value will continue to apply. (2015-02-25)