잊혀진 도의 주술사 {2}{G}

생물 — 인간 주술사

{T}: 원하는 색의 조합으로 마나 두 개를 당신의 마나풀에 담는다. 이 마나는 생물 주문을 발동하는 데에만 사용할 수 있다.

강대 — {9}{G}{G}, {T}: 각 플레이어의 생명 총점은 자신이 조종하는 생물의 개수가 된다. 당신이 조종하는 생물들의 공격력 총합이 8 이상인 경우에만 이 능력을 활성화한다.

2/3

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 잊혀진 도의 주술사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability of Shaman of Forgotten Ways is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • The mana produced by Shaman of Forgotten Ways can be used to cast face-down creature spells with morph or megamorph. (2015-02-25)
  • Count the number of creatures each player controls when the last ability resolves to determine what number each player’s life total will become. (2015-02-25)
  • For a player’s life total to become a specific number, the player gains or loses the appropriate amount of life. For example, if a player’s life total is 12 and that player controls three creatures as the ability resolves, they will lose 9 life. Other effects that interact with life gain or loss will interact with this effect accordingly. (2015-02-25)
  • If a player controls no creatures as the last ability resolves, their life total will become 0, causing that player to lose the game. If all players’ life totals become 0 this way, the game will be a draw. (2015-02-25)
  • If you control a creature with power less than 0, use its actual power when calculating the total power of creatures you control. For example, if you control three creatures with powers 4, 5, and -2, the total power of creatures you control is 7. (2015-02-25)
  • Some formidable abilities are activated abilities that require creatures you control to have total power 8 or greater. Once you activate these abilities, it doesn’t matter what happens to the total power of creatures you control. (2015-02-25)
  • Other formidable abilities are triggered abilities with an “intervening ‘if’” clause. Such abilities check the total power of creatures you control twice: once at the appropriate time to see if the ability will trigger, and again as the ability tries to resolve. If, at that time, the total power of creatures you control is no longer 8 or greater, the ability will have no effect. (2015-02-25)