佚道祭師 {2}{G}

生物~人類/祭師

{T}:加兩點魔法力到你的魔法力池中,其顏色組合由你選擇。此魔法力只能用來施放生物咒語。

強橫~{9}{G}{G}{T}:每位玩家的總生命各成為由其操控的生物數量。只能於由你操控之生物的力量總和等於或大於8時起動此異能。

2/3

Watermark: Atarka

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 佚道祭師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The first ability of Shaman of Forgotten Ways is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. (2015-02-25)
  • The mana produced by Shaman of Forgotten Ways can be used to cast face-down creature spells with morph or megamorph. (2015-02-25)
  • Count the number of creatures each player controls when the last ability resolves to determine what number each player’s life total will become. (2015-02-25)
  • For a player’s life total to become a specific number, the player gains or loses the appropriate amount of life. For example, if a player’s life total is 12 and that player controls three creatures as the ability resolves, they will lose 9 life. Other effects that interact with life gain or loss will interact with this effect accordingly. (2015-02-25)
  • If a player controls no creatures as the last ability resolves, their life total will become 0, causing that player to lose the game. If all players’ life totals become 0 this way, the game will be a draw. (2015-02-25)
  • If you control a creature with power less than 0, use its actual power when calculating the total power of creatures you control. For example, if you control three creatures with powers 4, 5, and -2, the total power of creatures you control is 7. (2015-02-25)
  • Some formidable abilities are activated abilities that require creatures you control to have total power 8 or greater. Once you activate these abilities, it doesn’t matter what happens to the total power of creatures you control. (2015-02-25)
  • Other formidable abilities are triggered abilities with an “intervening ‘if’” clause. Such abilities check the total power of creatures you control twice: once at the appropriate time to see if the ability will trigger, and again as the ability tries to resolve. If, at that time, the total power of creatures you control is no longer 8 or greater, the ability will have no effect. (2015-02-25)