戦いをもたらすもの {3}{R}

クリーチャー — オーク・狂戦士

あなたが支払う疾駆コストは{2}少なくなる。(このクリーチャーが戦場に出ている限り)

疾駆{2}{R}(あなたはこの呪文を、これの疾駆コストで唱えてもよい。そうしたなら、これは速攻を得るとともに、次の終了ステップの開始時に、これを戦場からオーナーの手札に戻す。)

3/3

Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 戦いをもたらすもの:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Warbringer’s first ability doesn’t affect Warbringer itself. (2015-02-25)
  • Warbringer’s first ability can’t affect the colored mana requirement of a dash cost. If a card’s dash cost includes one generic mana, that cost will be reduced by {1}. (2015-02-25)
  • If you choose to pay the dash cost rather than the mana cost, you’re still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its dash cost only when you otherwise could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2015-02-25)
  • If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is. (2015-02-25)
  • You don’t have to attack with the creature with dash unless another ability says you do. (2015-02-25)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose dash cost was paid, the copy won’t have haste and won’t be returned to its owner’s hand. (2015-02-25)