Meneur de guerre {3}{R}

Créature : orque et berserker

Les coûts de précipitation que vous payez coûtent {2} de moins (tant que cette créature est sur le champ de bataille).

Précipitation {2}{R} (Vous pouvez lancer ce sort pour son coût de précipitation. Si vous faites ainsi, il acquiert la célérité et il est renvoyé dans la main de son propriétaire depuis le champ de bataille au début de la prochaine étape de fin.)


Watermark: Kolaghan

Illustrated by Raymond Swanland

Notes and Rules Information for Meneur de guerre:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Warbringer’s first ability doesn’t affect Warbringer itself. (2015-02-25)
  • Warbringer’s first ability can’t affect the colored mana requirement of a dash cost. If a card’s dash cost includes one generic mana, that cost will be reduced by {1}. (2015-02-25)
  • If you choose to pay the dash cost rather than the mana cost, you’re still casting the spell. It goes on the stack and can be responded to and countered. You can cast a creature spell for its dash cost only when you otherwise could cast that creature spell. Most of the time, this means during your main phase when the stack is empty. (2015-02-25)
  • If you pay the dash cost to cast a creature spell, that card will be returned to its owner’s hand only if it’s still on the battlefield when its triggered ability resolves. If it dies or goes to another zone before then, it will stay where it is. (2015-02-25)
  • You don’t have to attack with the creature with dash unless another ability says you do. (2015-02-25)
  • If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of or becomes a copy of a creature whose dash cost was paid, the copy won’t have haste and won’t be returned to its owner’s hand. (2015-02-25)